We are one of the longest continuously trading switchboard companies in Australia. Hence our clients are afforded a wealth of knowledge and experience in the execution of their projects.

Contact

If you have any questions or enquiries please feel free to contact us on the following details provided below or complete our online enquiry form and we will get back to you as soon as possible...

 

 

Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone
Email *
Enquiry
* Required fields



 

  

 

Emails

 

sales@lielectrical.com.au - For general sales and quotation enquiries

accounts@lielectrical.com.au  - Melissa Patterson (Accounts payable/receivable enquiries)

engrave@lielectrical.com.au - (Label manufacturing enquiries)

 

Individual Contacts

 

chris.h@lielectrical.com.au - Chris Homutowsky (Director)

brett.m@lielectrical.com.au - Brett Mathers (Director)

carlo.b@lielectrical.com.au - Carlo Baldo (Operations & Business Development Manager)

andrew.m@lielectrical.com.au - Andrew Moulton (Project Manager/Estimator)

mark.a@lielectrical.com.au - Mark Alexander (Project Manager/Estimator)